

Name

Noo Raajje MSP Subcommittee meeting 12 2021, September 15 - Attendees list

Workplace

1 . Ilham Atho Mohamed (Chair)	Ministry of Environment, Climate Change and Technology
2 . Aisha Niyaz	AishaNiyaz Consulting
3 . Aya Naseem	Maldives Coral Institute
4 . Fathimath Nadha Ibrahim Zuhair	Attoney General's Office
5 . Hamadh Ghanee	Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation
6 . Munshidha Ibrahim	Ministry of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture
7. Mohamed Shimal	Maldives Marine Research Institute
8. Mohamed Imad	Ministry of National Planning, Housing and Infrastructure
9 . Muhsina Abdul Rahman	Ministry of Environment, Climate Change and Technology
10 . Marie Saleem	Reefscapers Pvt.Ltd
11 . Maleeha Haleem	Ministry of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture
12 . Shaha Hashim	Maldives Resilient Reefs/Blue Marine Foundation
13 . Shaziya Saeed	Save Our Waves, Divers Association of Maldives
14 . Tam Sawers	The Manta Trust
15 . Jauza Khaleel	President's Office
16 . Sara Abdul Ghanee	President's Office
17 . Fathimath Nistharan (Nisthu)	Noo Raajje
18 . Maeesha Mohamed	Noo Raajje
19 . Moosa Zameer Hassan	Noo Raajje
20 . John Weber	Waitt Institute
21 . Andy Estep	Waitt Institute
22 . Jason Flower	University of California Santa Barbara