

## Noo Raajje MSP Subcommittee meeting 11 2021, September 01 - Attendees list

Name Workplace

1 . Munshidha Ibrahim (Chair) Ministry of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture

Abdul Latheef Ali
Aisha Niyaz
AishaNiyaz Consulting
Aya Naseem
Fathimath Nadha Ibrahim Zuhair
Attoney General's Office

6 . Hamadh Ghanee Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation

7 . Hawwa Raufath Nizar Ministry of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture

8 . Hudha Ahmed Renewable Energy Maldives Pvt Ltd

9 . Ibrahim Saneeh
10 . Ibrahim Nadheeh
International Pole and Line Foundation (IPNLF - Maldives)

11 . Ibrahim Fikree Ministry of Tourism

12 . Ilham Atho Mohamed Ministry of Environment, Climate Change and Technology

13 . Mohamed Shimal Maldives Marine Research Institute

14 . Mohamed Imad Ministry of National Planning, Housing and Infrastructure
15 . Muhsina Abdul Rahman Ministry of Environment, Climate Change and Technology

16 . Rifath Naeem Environmental Protection Agency

17 . Tam SawersThe Manta Trust18 . Sara Abdul GhaneePresident's Office

19 . Fathimath Nistharan (Nisthu) Noo Raajje
20 . Maeesha Mohamed Noo Raajje
21 . John Weber Waitt Institute